## 32. BUILDING CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

- 1. President Mr Bholanath Gogoi President G B Brahmaputra Degree College
- 2. Secretary Mr. Gunindra Nath Pegu Principal
- 3. Member Dr. Jugal Saikia Principal North Bank College
- 4. Member Mr. Bunizuddin Ahmed, Asst. Engg. PWD Dhakuakhana
- 5. Member Mr. Muhin Deori JE of BPD College
- 6. Member Mr. Dharmendra Kutum Vice Principal BPD College
- 7. Member Mrs. Chitralekha Doley Asst. Professor
- 8. Member Mr. Biju Patir Asst. Professor